2024 OHSAA - NEDAB Scholarship Athletes

Scholarship Athletes were awarded \$1,000. These 55 students represent the largest group of student-athletes in the 30-year history of the OHSAA Scholar-Athlete program. Media award winners were also honored on July 22, 2024. The scholarship event was hosted at Progressive Field at a Guardians game



Media Award Winners:

Andy Baskin WEWS, 92.3 The Fan-Spectrum Sports



Media Award Winners:

Jonah Rosenblum Portage County Record-Courier



Al Lopez Memorial-Scholarship Award Recipient



Larry Acker
Memorial Scholarship
Award Recipient



Ed Batanian Memorial – Scholarship Award Recipient



