2025 Northeast Ohio OHSAA State Diving Tournament

Diving Order

Division II NE DISTRICTS 1M BOYS

Order	Diver Name	Team Affiliation	Grade	
1	Joseph Sullivan	Hunting Valley University School	JR	
2	Zachary Schoenbrun	Hunting Valley University School	SR	
3	Charlie Vatolin	Bay Village Bay	SR	
4	Connor Thomas	Rocky River	SO	
5	Karsten Miller	Canfield	SR	
6	Bennett Bourn	Bay Village Bay	SR	
7	Bobby Sowards	Kent Roosevelt	SO	
8	Caleb Rivshun	Pepper Pike Orange	JR	
9	Traxton Richards	Perry	FR	
10	Burke Bebenroth	Hunting Valley University School	SO	
11	Grant Woolley	Hunting Valley University School	SO	

