2025 Northeast Ohio OHSAA State Diving Tournament

Diving Order

Division II NE DISTRICTS 1M GIRLS

Order	Diver Name	Team Affiliation	Grade	
1	Alma Saltzman	Beachwood	SO	
2	Megan Likovetz	Peninsula Woodridge	SO	
3	Mallory MacRaild	Shaker Heights Hathaway Brown School	JR	
4	Belle Dent	Bay Village Bay	SR	
5	Marchesa Weber	Shaker Heights Hathaway Brown School	JR	
6	Fallon Amedia	Canfield	SR	
7	Cecelia Miller	Canton South	FR	
8	Lilyanah Miller	Poland Seminary	SO	
9	Julia Fox	Shaker Heights Laurel	SO	
10	Erin Belveal	Bay Village Bay	SR	
11	Alex Apshago	Chagrin Falls	JR	
12	Maddy Pilloff	Pepper Pike Orange	SR	
13	Jess Hart	Cuyahoga Falls Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy	SO	
14	Mckenna Daley	Poland Seminary	SO	
15	Addison Silverman	Girard	JR	
16	Shannon Ahearn	Pepper Pike Orange	SR	
17	Elyse Mull	Bay Village Bay	FR	
18	Ginny Butauski	Cleveland Heights Beaumont	FR	
19	Hannah Starnes	Bay Village Bay	SR	

