

2024 SOFTBALL

SOUTH

13 TEAMS

WYOMING

DIVISION II - 37 TEAMS

(7,6)

BADIN
BATAVIA
CINCINNATI HILLS CHRISTIAN AC
GOSHEN
INDIAN HILL
MERCY MCAULEY
NEW RICHMOND
NORTHWEST
PURCELL MARIAN
READING
ROGER BACON
TAYLOR

NORTH 12 TEAMS (6,6)

ARCHBISHOP ALTER
BELMONT
BISHOP FENWICK
CLINTON-MASSIE
EATON
FRANKLIN
GREENVILLE
Monroe High School
OAKWOOD
TROTWOOD-MADISON

VALLEY VIEW
WILMINGTON

TECUMSEH 12 TEAMS (6,6)

TIPPECANOE

URBANA

ARCHBISHOP CARROLL
BELLEFONTAINE
BENJAMIN LOGAN
CHAMINADE JULIENNE
INDIAN LAKE
KENTON RIDGE
MEADOWDALE
NORTHWESTERN
STIVERS SCHOOL FOR THE ARTS
TECUMSEH