

Volleyball 2024 *4 qualifiers

Division III-31 teams

South - 14 Teams North - 17 Teams

(4,4,3,3) (5,4,4,4)

BADIN ARCHBISHOP CARROLL

GOSHEN BELLBROOK
MONROE BELMONT
MT HEALTHY BUTLER

NEW RICHMOND CHAMINADE JULIENNE

NORTHWEST FAIRBORN
PURCELL MARIAN FRANKLIN
ROSS GREENVILLE

TALAWANDA PIQUA

TURPIN PONITZ CAREER TECHNOLOGY CENTER

URSULINE ACADEMY SIDNEY

WESTERN BROWN STIVERS SCHOOL FOR THE ARTS

WILMINGTON TECUMSEH WITHROW TIPPECANOE

TROTWOOD-MADISON WEST CARROLLTON

XENIA