

Volleyball 2024 Division V- 29 teams *3 qualifiers

South - 16 Teams (5,4,4)

BISHOP FENWICK BLANCHESTER CINCINNATI CHRISTIAN CINCINNATI COUNTRY DAY CLARK MONTESSORI CLERMONT NORTHEASTERN DEER PARK **FINNEYTOWN** GEORGETOWN MADEIRA MARIEMONT NORWOOD READING SEVEN HILLS SUMMIT COUNTRY DAY WILLIAMSBURG

North - 13 Teams (6,5,5)

BROOKVILLE DAYTON CHRISTIAN DIXIE GREENEVIEW MIAMI EAST MILTON-UNION NORTHEASTERN NORTHWESTERN PREBLE SHAWNEE SHAWNEE VALLEY VIEW VERSAILLES WEST LIBERTY-SALEM