2024 OHSAA Boys Volleball State Championships Approved Media List as of May 24 at 9:02 AM

May 25-26 , 2024

Pam Smith Evans Areba, Wittenburg * Media are asked to email spelling corrections to tstried@ohsaa.org

Media Outlet	Name	<u>Approved</u>
Akron St. Vincent- St. Mary	School photographer	1
Akron St. Vincent- St. Mary	School Videographer	1
CBUSsports	Kevin Rouch	1
CBUSsports	Scott Hennen	1
CBUSsports	Michael Rich	1
Cincinnati Archbishop McNicholas	School photographer	1
Cincinnati Archbishop McNicholas	School Videographer	1
Cincinnati Enquirer	Alex Harrison	1
Cincinnati Enquirer	Geoff Blankenship	1
Cincinnati St. Xavier	School photographer	1
Cincinnati St. Xavier	School Videographer	1
Cincinnati St. Xavier - ESPX Student	Rob Ebel	1
Cleveland Saint Ignatius	Joe Mertens	1
Cleveland St. Ignatius	School photographer	1
Cleveland St. Ignatius	School Videographer	1
Columbus Dispatch	Frank DiRenna	1
Columbus Dispatch	Joe Scheller	1
Columbus Dispatch	Barbara Perenic	1
Columbus St. Charles	School photographer	1
Columbus St. Charles	School Videographer	1
Hilliard Darby	School photographer	1
Hilliard Darby	School Videographer	1
Indpendence	School photographer	1
Indpendence	School Videographer	1
Ohio Varsity.com	Steve Hare	1
OHSAA Assistant	Bri Rost	1
OHSAA Photographer	Nick Falzerano	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	Chris Solwecki	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	Michelle Mimna	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	Jackie Cline	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	Kevin Fowler	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	TKDS Staff	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	TKDS Staff	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	TKDS Staff	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	TKDS Staff	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	TKDS Staff	1
OHSAA/NFHS Network	TKDS Staff	1
Powell Olentangy Liberty	School photographer	1
Powell Olentangy Liberty	School Videographer	1
STATE CHAMPS! Sports Network	Jon Gonzalez	1
STATE CHAMPS! Sports Network	Chris Williams	1