Ohio Capital Conference

The Ohio Capital Conference (OCC) is accepting applications for a new school to become a member. Ideally the school will join the OCC in the 2024-25 school year and will compete in the Capital Division. The other schools in the Capital Division will be Big Walnut, Delaware Hayes, Dublin Scioto, Westerville North, Westerville South, Worthington Kilbourne and Westland.

Please contact OCC Commissioner Ken Baker (<u>kcbaker1955@gmail.com</u>) for specific details. Interested schools will be required to submit a letter of interest from the Superintendent and/or the Board of Education. Letters of interest should be submitted by June 10, 2023.