IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING PRACTICE TEE TIMES FOR DISTRICT MANAGERS

Please find enclosed practice tee time forms to be used once the qualifiers to the state tournament have been determined. Based on the tee times on this form, your qualifying team(s) and individual(s) will select from predetermined practice round times on their respective courses (NCR North, NCR South, Firestone North, Firestone Fazio or NorthStar). Tournament managers shall allow coaches to select their practice time slot in order of finish at the district tournament (i.e. district champion gets first pick, followed by district runner-up, etc.). *DIV II Boys will be assigned based on finishing position.* In the case where you have multiple state qualifiers, there will be time slots to accommodate all teams and individuals (high finishers receive 1st choice, 2nd choice, etc.).

Once finalized, tournament managers will send the information back to OHSAA golf administrator Monroe Britton via email at mbritton@ohsaa.org. Monroe will relay the assigned tee times to the host courses.

Also, enclosed are the instruction sheets to be distributed to the qualifying teams and individuals. It's very important these get distributed and each team/ind. receive the proper sheet since information is different.

Thank you for your assistance, please let me know if you have any questions.

Monroe Britton - Golf Administrator

Division III Boys

OHSAA State Golf Tournament 2024 Practice Tee Times Thursday, October 10

<u>Division III Boys – NorthStar Golf Club</u>

11:00 Ind. – Bennett Hill, Camden Bille, Zach Brahler, Kyle Sutton		
11:10 Ind. – Keden Schuette, Tyce McClain, Owen Mault, Ethan Argus		
11:20 Ind. – Nick Nead, Blake Finneran, Evan Combs, Ross Dietz		
11:30 Team – Northwest:	Pettisville	
11:40 Team – East:	Garaway	
11:50 Team – Northeast:	Badger	
12:00 Team - Central:	Newark Catholic	
12:10 Team – Southeast:	Lucasville Valley	
12:20 Team – Southwest:	Seven Hills	
12:30 Team – Northeast:	Cardinal Mooney	
12:40 Team – Northwest:	Van Buren	
12:50 Team – Northeast:	Warren John F Kennedy	
1:00 Team - Northwest:	Kalida	
1:10 Team – Southwest:	National Trail	
1:20 Team - Northwest:	Minster	

Once all the tee times are assigned to qualifying teams, then you as manager will immediately email this information to Monroe Britton at mbritton@ohsaa.org.

Division II Girls

OHSAA State Golf Tournament 2024 Practice Tee Times Saturday, October 12

Division II Girls – Firestone Country Club – Fazio Course

*Revised: September 30, 2024 - 4:05 PM

11:00 Ind Denay Layton,	Anuja Patel, Kasey Nelson, Rosella Lettevo	
11:10 Ind. – Kristina Ma, Katie Pregibon, Chaeyeon (Joy) Kim, Lauren Miller		
11:20 Ind. – Addison Jackson, Annabelle Seville, Elizabeth Budge, Sophia Fink		
11:30 Team – Southeast:	Westfall	
11:40 Team - Central:	Columbus Academy	
11:50 Team – Northeast:	Southeast	
12:00 Team – Northwest:	Wauseon	
12:10 Team – East:	Garaway	
12:20 Team – Southwest:	Madiera	
12:30 Team – Northwest:	Fremont St. Joe	
12:40 Team – Southeast:	West Union	
12:50 Team – Northwest:	Tiffin Calvert	
1:00 Team – Southwest:	Bishiop Fenwick	
1:10 Team – Northeast:	Chagrin Falls	
1:20 Team - Northwest:	Van Buren	

Once all the tee times are assigned to qualifying teams, then you as manager will immediately email this information to Monroe Britton at mbritton@ohsaa.org.

Division II Boys

OHSAA State Golf Tournament 2024 Practice Tee Times Saturday, October 12

<u>Division II Boys – Firestone Country Club – North Course</u>

*DIV II Boys are using split tees for the practice rounds. Teams and individuals are pre-assigned based on qualifying position. First place teams will start on hole #1. *Revised: September 30, 2024 - 4:05 PM

HOLE #1

12:00 Ind Cole Eger, Gavin Gress, Jeremiah Fizer, Brock Montgomery		
12:10 Ind. – Dylan Phillips, Tyler Overman, Braeden Cardwell, Finley Bartlett		
12:20 Team – Southwest 1st	Archbishop Alter	
12:30 Team – Northwest 1st	Ottawa Hills	
12:40 Team – East 1st	St. Clairsville	
12:50 Team – Northeast 1st	Chagrin Falls	
1:00 Team – Central 1st	Columbus Academy	
1:10 Team – Southeast 1st	Westfall	
HOLE #10		
12:00 Ind. – James Morgan, Deagan Beaber, Jason Demonica, Jack Webb		
12:10 Team – Northeast 2 nd	Poland	
12:20 Team – Northwest 2 nd	St. Mary's Memorial	
12:30 Team – East 2 nd	John Glenn	
12:40 Team – Northeast 3 rd	Bay Village	
12:50 Team – Southwest 2 nd	Northwestern	
1:00 Team – Southeast 2 nd	<u> Ironton</u>	

Once all the tee times are assigned to qualifying teams, then you as manager will immediately email this information to Monroe Britton at mbritton@ohsaa.org